Showing posts with label Graphic Utilities. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Graphic Utilities. Show all posts

Poser Pro 7.0.3.192







Professional 3D Figure Design & Animation
Geared towards a multitude of production environments, Poser Pro offers professional-level application integration as well as a 64-Bit render engine and network rendering support. The Poser Pro bottom line - reduce design and production time and access thousands of rigged and textured models.
Better Integration with Professional Environments:
Realize the added benefit of quickly animating with Poser Pro's pre-rigged characters inside of host applications such as Autodesk's 3ds Max and Maya, and Maxon's CINEMA 4D.






http://letitbit.net/download/6fc262348530/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part01.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/701a6952675/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part02.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/fb79f4586742/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part03.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/7d3e64340369/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part04.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/265a63412644/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part05.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/f69223101549/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part06.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/a56ee0602700/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part07.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/d0078a493876/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part08.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/337540975895/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part09.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/82b654362660/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part10.rar.html
http://letitbit.net/download/4b24d1625594/Keosoft90.P2.703192.part11.rar.html


www.downarchive.com (If Needed)


CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO/DOWNLOAD

AUTODESK MAYA 2009 UNLIMITED EDITION - 283 Mb






Autodesk Maya Unlimited software, the ultimate version of Maya, is the choice of 3D artists and animators who are looking to make their projects stand out. Maya Unlimited includes all the functionality found in Autodesk Maya Complete and provides professional artists and animators with additional industry-leading innovations, such as Maya Fluid Effects, Maya nCloth, Maya nParticles, Maya Hair, Maya Fur, and Maya Live.

AUTODESK MAYA 2009 UNLIMITED EDITION

Key Highlights of Autodesk Maya 2009:
Complexity Managed - While the complexity and size of scenes continue to rise, Maya 2009 provides new tools to make them more manageable. These tools include the new Maya Assets toolset, which enables users to encapsulate a set of nodes into a single container and publish a view of the data suited to the artist is task. The release also offers a new Render Proxy feature in mental ray, and additional multi-threading work and algorithmic speedups that boost interactive draw, simulation and rendering performance for even the heaviest scenes.
Accelerated Modeling Workflow - Maya 2009 gives modelers and texture artists unprecedented control over polygon modeling and UV texturing through powerful selection management features, efficient modeling workflows and precision UV unfolding and layout options.
Collaborative, Iterative Projects and Pipelines - Tighter schedules and budgets demand that projects and pipelines take full advantage of available resources. Maya 2009 supports collaborative, iterative workflows and promotes data reuse. The software has a new animation layering paradigm that provides animators with increased non-destructive flexibility, as well as an updated Render Pass toolset that offers precise control over render output and optimizes integration with Autodesk Toxik procedural compositing software.
New Creative Tools - Maya 2009 offers an innovative Maya nParticles dynamic simulation module and an extensive Maya Muscle feature set. nParticles is part of the Maya Nucleus Unified Simulation Framework, a ground-breaking approach to creating complex physics simulations that interact directly with each other. Furthermore, to help studios capitalize on the growing popularity of stereoscopic 3D films, Maya 2009 offers a flexible new stereo camera rig, complete with in-viewport stereo viewing.

Maya Fluid Effects
Simulate and render a huge variety of atmospheric, pyrotechnic, viscous liquid, and open ocean effects. Maya Fluid Effects overcomes one of the greatest barriers in computer animation.

Maya Fur
Easily create realistic fur, short hair, wool and grass on NURBS, subdivision surfaces, or polygonal models. Incredibly realistic styling and rendering of short hair and fur, with Maya Artisan Brush Interface for painting fur attributes.

Maya nCloth
Efficiently direct and control cloth and other material simulations. Maya nCloth objects can be as stiff, viscous, or flowing, and as tightly or loosely woven as you desire. Bend, stretch, shear, dent, or even tear your Maya nCloth fabrics with ease. Create deformable plastic and metal simulations, inflatable objects, as well as rigid-body and fluidic-type effects.

Maya nParticles
Quickly simulate a wide range of complex effects, including liquids, clouds, smoke, spray, and dust. Maya nParticles features particle-to-particle collisions, particle and nCloth bidirectional interaction, powerful constraints, cloud and hardware display, preset rendering, and dynamic behaviors.

Maya Live
Combine 2D live-action with 3D elements. Maya Live provides greater flexibility, a fast-integrated 2D Tracker, and an interactive Root Frame Solver. Maya Live also allows you to reconstruct live-action elements as 3D geometry as well as output to external applications.

Maya Hair
Create, style, and render fully dynamic long hair on NURBS or polygon objects. Make any NURBS curve dynamic for use in advanced character rigging and effects. Maya Hair can also be used to create a wide range of other, nonhair effects.









http://rapidshare.com/files/154129864/inblog.ADM.2009_inrockz.part1.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/154129778/inblogADM.2009_inrockz.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/154129837/inblogADM.2009_inrockz.part3.rar

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO/DOWNLOAD

Adobe Photoshop CS3 Extended (Portable)


Adobe Photoshop CS3 Extended (Portable)





Adobe® Photoshop® software, the professional image-editing standard and leader of the Photoshop digital imaging line, delivers more of what you crave. Groundbreaking creative tools help you achieve extraordinary results. Unprecedented adaptability lets you custom-fit Photoshop to the way you work. And with more efficient editing, processing, and file handling, there's no slowing you down. Adobe Photoshop CS3 is the next version of Adobe Photoshop software, the professional standard in digital imaging, to be released in spring 2007. The Photoshop CS3 is an unfinished version of the application that we are making available to you now, to enable you to work natively on the latest hardware and operating system platforms prior to our ultimate release of the final product. The FINAL is available as a Universal Binary for the Macintosh platform as well for Microsoft® Windows® XP and Windows Vista computers, with the final shipping release of Adobe Photoshop CS3 planned for spring 2007.

Photoshop CS3 Extended includes all of the same features as Photoshop CS3 but adds a brand-new set of tools and capabilities for the integration of 3-D models, video and animation, and image measurement and analysis.


New features for the Photoshop CS3 include the following:

Updated Interface
Here is the Photoshop CS3 user interface. Notice the single column toolbar and the slightly different tab configuration which is capable of collapsing into smaller icons to allow more screen room. Also notice you can access different workspace configurations in the top right section of the Options bar.

Auto-Align Layers
This command is found under the Edit menu and is enabled when multiple image layers are selected. It allows greater control over lining up layers for multi-image compositing and panoramic images.

Black & White
This is the next generation tool for black and white conversions and can be found in Image menu under Adjustments select Black & White and is also available as an adjustment layer. It includes RGBCMY range controls for color contribution to the black and white image, it also provides single-color image toning.

Curves
Curves got a facelift in CS3. Now you can see the Histogram behind the Curve as well as get some options for fine tuning the way your curve looks.

Channel Mixer
Now comes with defined presets and also allows you to save your own. This can be helpful because it can be trying getting the right setting on an image and you never know when you will want to reuse those settings.

Refine Edge
This item is enabled in the Options bar when you have an active selection. Also found under the Select menu, it allows you to fine tune your selection in one dilaog box. Adjusting things like Radius, Feather and Contract expand. It also lets you preview these refinements right in your window.

Brightness/Contrast
Also found in the Adjustments menu under the Image menu, this tool now uses functions that are similar to the Brightness and Contrast used in Camera Raw. If you check the Legacy box, it will function as it did in previous versions.

Clone Source
Now when using the clone stamp tool and the healing brush you have the ability to set multiple clone sources, as well as scaling and rotating each clone source. This is accessible in the Window menu.

Zoomify
This exciting new feature is found under the File menu in Export and it allows you to generate a navigation window to view hi res images on the web by zooming and panning right inside the window in real time.

Toolbar
The new toolbar is now by default a single column toolbar. However if you prefer the traditional double column you can click the double arrows at the top to toggle between them.

Camera Raw
Photoshop CS3 Public Beta also includes a new version of Camera Raw – Camera Raw 4.0. You’ll find a lot of cool features that are similar to Photoshop Lightroom such as a Highlight Recovery slider and Fill Light controls. Plus you have Split Toning controls as well as a Grayscale mixer to create killer black and whites right inside of Camera Raw.

Smart Filters
These are effects you apply to Smart Objects. They are non destructive, you can apply a Smart Filter, then go back later and tweak or remove the filter effect. It even applies a layer mask so you can isolate the filter effect to specific areas of the image.


Instruction:

- Open the downloaded file with WinRAR.
- Extract the "Adobe Photoshop CS3 Extended Portable"
- Run the "photoshop.exe"



CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO/DOWNLOAD
 
I.N ROCKZ © 2009-2010 Special Thanks For IU414